Elected Officials

Rep. Ro Khanna, U.S. House of Representatives, CA-17

Rep. Jared Huffman, U.S. House of Representatives, CA-02.

Rep. Jim P. McGovern, U.S. House of Representatives, MA-02

Honorable Doria Rosen, Ambassador of the United States, Retired

Janet Goodson, Vice-Mayor, City of Oroville

Lisa Swarthout, Vice-Mayor, City of Grass Valley

Karl Ory, City Council Member, City of Chico

Alan Galbraith, Mayor, City of St. Helena

Andrew Holcombe, Former Mayor, City of Chico

Michael McGinnis, Former Mayor, City of Chico

Elizabeth "Izzy" Martin, Former Nevada County Supervisor

Tom Nickell, Former City Council Member, City of Chico

Tami Ritter, Former City Council Member, City of Chico

James Reichle, Plumas County District Attorney 1992-2001; County Counsel 2009-2010

Terry McAteer, Former Nevada County Superintendent of Schools

Ann Schawb, Former Mayor, City of Chico

Tim Stearns, City Council Member, City of Mt. Shasta  

William Monroe, CA Democratic Party Regional Director, Region 1E

Randall Stone, City Council Member, City of Chico

Susan Rowe, Vice Chair, California Democratic Rural Caucus

Mark A. Johnson, Former Grass Valley Mayor and City Council Member

Hon. Gracious A. Palmer, Former Mayor, City of Shasta Lake

Richard Landess, Former Superintendent Paradise Unified School District, Durham Unified School District


Community Leaders

Helen Harberts, Former Butte County Chief Probation Officer; Special Deputy District Attorney of Butte County

Marilyn Nyborg, Co-founder of Indivisible Women Nevada County; Author of A Woman's Guide to Sacred Activism

Paul Hardy, former Executive Director of Feather River Land Trust; Founder, Sierra-Cascase Land Trust Council, Northern Sierra Partnership

Barbara DeHart, Co-founder of Indivisible Women Nevada County

Tom Reed, Founder, Butte County Healthcare Coalition